Past Client Reviews

    review rating 5  In my search/research for a realtor, I decided to select Peter as my realtor due to his knowledge and background as an attorney. As a first time home buyer, I wanted to feel confident in the hands of someone who is detail-oriented and understands laws/contracts/etc. vs an overly sales-oriented person. Peter helped guide me through the process to closing. He was very patient with my questions - and even more important, responded consistently and quickly. He provided sound guidance and successful negotiations. This made the home buying process extremely smooth and low stress. Very happy that I stumbled upon Peter via his blogs/website!

    thumb Alyssa F
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Peter is easy going and is great to work with. I love the fact that he is open to client's idea, but also will share his thoughts and opinions. At times, it can be difficult to understand agent's view on buying/selling homes based on their experience, but Peter made it easy for me to understand. My first deal did not go so well which wasn't Peter's fault, but he was patient and continued to show different homes in the area. We did end up finding a great home in the same area and couldn't be happier. I would recommend Peter to anyone for listing and buying homes in the Portland area.

    thumb John Kim
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  I have conducted real estate transactions in Hawaii, North Carolina, South Carolina, Massachusetts and Oregon. Peter Park is by far the best Real Estate Professional I have ever worked with. Peter is customer focused, honest, hard-working and always looking out for you. He is always available by phone, text or email. Peter has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Thomas Losordo
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Peter was excellent to work with. He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I will definitely go to him for any and all real estate needs in the future. I recommend very highly.

    thumb Trevor Murphy-Mannix
    7/17/2018

    review rating 5  Peter was our agent for selling our house in SW Portland. He priced the house very competitively and use innovative marketing to get the word out on social media. He was skillful in negotiating our final sales price, and we were very pleased with the ease of the closing. I would recommend Peter for his expertise and ability to sell a home quickly and easily.

    thumb Scott Winters
    6/28/2018

    review rating 5  Everything about Peter is superlative! The BEST experience in selling our house that we have ever had. Our house sold in less than two days with multiple offers. But more than that, Peter was very responsive to our question and concerns, down to earth in explaining what was happening throughout the process and you just get a sense he cares more about the client than the sale. He was a great advocate for us. Being a lawyer, Peter made sure all the i's were dotted and the t's crossed. That added security made us feel we were great hands.

    thumb Michael Tchong
    6/23/2018

    review rating 5  Peter is a extremely capable and skilled real estate professional. I recently worked on a transaction where Peter was representing the buyer. He demonstrated utmost professionalism throughout the process. And he truly understood and managed his out of town client's complicated situation and exceeded their expectation. He assisted his buyers with winning offer. To make things better, property appraisal value came back at higher valuation than accepted offer price. Instant equity for the buyer! Peter knew how to find great value. For buyer representation or listing, I highly recommend Peter Park!

    thumb Ken Han
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Peter is an attentive and incredibly responsive young professional. He provided a phenomenal service in our last investment property. We really enjoyed working with him, and without doubt we definitely will look for him again when we are ready for the next property!

    thumb Tracy W
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Peter Park helped us find the perfect home and was very patient with us through the whole process. He spent numerous days over the span of a year to help us look for a house. He is very knowledgeable and the entire process went smooth because of his expertise

    thumb James Lee
    5/12/2018

    review rating 5  Being a first time home buyer from Europe, I didn't feel up to the task without professional assistance. Peter is great, he was a tremendous help with all aspects of the process and always dedicated and quick to act, even late in the evening.

    thumb Nils Goder
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Peter is a delight to work with, responsive and hard working. It's obvious he cares about his clients, and knows the Portland market well.

    thumb Paul Gerberding
    10/27/2017

    review rating 5  It was great experience with an awesome agent for last two months. From the beginning to the end, he did a great job. He is definitely a professional and well-organized realtor. Surely I recommend him to anyone who wants to sell or purchase his or her own home in Portland OR. It was a wonderful journey, Peter Park! Thank you again!

    thumb Peter C.
    6/01/2017

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Peter as a realtor. He was our buyer's agent. He is a trustworthy, dependable person. He was very responsive and typically emailed me back within minutes. I like that Peter has a calm demeanor and is not easily stirred. He was patient in answering all of our questions and he was detail-oriented when it came to the inspection. It was also tremendously helpful to be able to apply his lawyering skills to negotiations. We really felt like he was helping us to find a home that we would be happy with, not just trying to make a quick sale. You will not be disappointed if Peter was your realtor.

    thumb amy zhu
    4/03/2017

    review rating 5  Peter was a joy to work with. He really helped us find our dream house. There were plenty of ups and downs through the process and some major hurdles, but Peter was always just an email away and was very prompt with an answer, explanation, or solution. We honestly could not have done this without him. Peter quickly figured out what we were looking for and was very helpful in pointing out positives and negatives in homes that we went to look at. He was always ready to go and I never felt that he was inaccessible which helped so much in stressful times. We almost purchased a home with a bad foundation and Peter was fast to help us get out of that deal before it was too late. He also worked tirelessly to get through the awful mess of dealing with a practically non-existent listing agent, and a dreadfully slow underwriting process in the home we ended up purchasing. His knowledge is top-notch and he is more than happy to answer any questions you have, no matter how silly they may be (we were first-time buyers). I highly recommend Peter to anyone looking to have a positive experience finding a home. He knows the Portland area very well and I will be recommending his services to all our friends and family when the time is right for them.

    thumb Amber Finnegan
    9/12/2016

    review rating 5  We contacted Peter after review of his website which we found thorough and extremely helpful. The descriptions of each neighborhood across Portland were wonderful. Within 24 hours from initial contact, he had set up our search request criteria and we began hunting for the perfect home in Portland. He was extremely responsive, available, and provided helpful tips for a successful closing. He happily went to the homes on our short list and took videos since we were unable to be in Portland at the time. Being an attorney as well, he helped us in that area in regards to details of our offer. From start to finish, he was on our side and facilitated a successful and quick closing. Thanks Peter!

    thumb sheryl wehner
    6/30/2016

AUTHOR:

Peter Park

I provide quality real estate agent services with my past attorney experience for home buyers and sellers in the Portland metro.
About me | View Portland homes for sale

Call/Txt: (503) 686-0138 | Email Me

Are you planning to buy or sell your home?

I offer my expertise and availability to help you buy or sell your home and transact in the safest and the most professional manner possible. For every transaction as a realtor, I put in my past attorney experience to best represent you.

Click here to email me directly or send me a message on our contact form to get started.
Call / Text: (503) 686-0138
Menu Title